CONTACT

Oy AT Special Transport Ab
Indolantie 33, P.O. Box 550
67701 Kokkola, Finland

Oy AT Special Transport Ab
Lars Sonckin kaari 14,
02600 Espoo, Finland

Oy AT Special Transport Ab
Hantverksvägen 2K,
954 33 Gammelstad, Sweden

Tel. +358 (0)20 747 5500
Fax: +358 (0)20 747 5555
info@atspecialtransport.com

Jonas Ahola
Jonas Ahola

Managing Director

+358 (0)20 7475 510

+358 (0)44 4494 114

jonas.ahola@atspecialtransport.com

Jonas Furubacka
Jonas Furubacka

Operations Director

+358 (0)20 7475 511

+358 (0)40 7153 630

jonas.furubacka@atspecialtransport.com

Emil Ahola
Emil Ahola

Team Leader

+358 (0)20 7475 513

+358 (0)44 4494 248

emil.ahola@atspecialtransport.com

Benny Sundqvist
Benny Sundqvist

Sales & Administration

+358 (0)20 7475 514

+358 (0)44 4494 223

benny.sundqvist@atspecialtransport.com

Peter Nylund
Peter Nylund

Vehicle Manager

+358 (0)20 7475 517

+358 (0)44 4494 263

peter.nylund@atspecialtransport.com

Bernt Snellman
Bernt Snellman

Transport planner

+358 (0) 20 7475 520

+358 (0)40 8308 890

bernt.snellman@atspecialtransport.com

Tobias Eklund
Tobias Eklund

Transport planner Finland

+358 (0)20 7475 515

+358 (0)40 1881 990

tobias.eklund@atspecialtransport.com

Ernesto Remmel
Ernesto Remmel

Sales / Transport Planning

+358 (0)20 7475 505

+358 (0)40 3622 201

ernesto.remmel@atspecialtransport.com

Simon Ripa
Simon Ripa

Sales / Marketing Specialist Northern Sweden

+358 (0)20 7475 503

+46 (0)70 361 35 38

simon.ripa@atspecialtransport.com

Contact form

Thanks for contacting us!

We will get back to you soon.