Yhteystiedot

Oy AT Special Transport Ab
Indolantie 33, P.O. Box 550
67701 Kokkola, Finland

Oy AT Special Transport Ab
Lars Sonckin kaari 14,
02600 Espoo, Finland

Puh. +358 (0)20 747 5500
Fax: +358 (0)20 747 5555
info@atspecialtransport.com

Jonas Ahola
Jonas Ahola

Toimitusjohtaja

020 7475 510

jonas.ahola@atspecialtransport.com

Jonas Furubacka
Jonas Furubacka

Operations Director

020 7475 511

jonas.furubacka@atspecialtransport.com

Benny Sundqvist
Benny Sundqvist

Team Leader

020 7475 514

benny.sundqvist@atspecialtransport.com

Emil Ahola
Emil Ahola

Kuljetussuunnittelu

020 7475 513

emil.ahola@atspecialtransport.com

Peter Nylund
Peter Nylund

Kalustovastaava

020 7475 517

peter.nylund@atspecialtransport.com

Bernt Snellman
Bernt Snellman

Kuljetussuunnittelu

+020 7475 520

bernt.snellman@atspecialtransport.com

Tobias Eklund
Tobias Eklund

Kuljetussuunnittelu Kotimaa

020 7475 515

tobias.eklund@atspecialtransport.com

Yhteydenottolomake

Kiitos viestistä!

Otamme yhteyttä piakkoin.